The Chakra Myst System ™


  • The Chakra Myst System ™ - Sitara Collections

The Chakra Myst System ™



This set contains all 7 Chakra Mysts + FREE Ebook

The power of nature’s purest elements have been brought together in this unbelievable body care system! Andrew has formulated these “energy mists” based on the Chakra system and the needs of his patients! He has formulated the seven scents to nourish and hydrate your skin in a light, fresh scent and honor your aura with a blend of pure Angel’s Mist essential oils and genuine crystals!

Designed around Andrew’s newest ebook The 7 Day Chakra Healing Program, each bottle of Chakra Myst spray begins with energy infused blend of pure Angel’s Mist essential oils and then combines them with a natural emulsifier of jojoba and Andrew’s genuine crystals. Each spray invites a different Chakra related intention to heal your body and soul and supports the specific healing properties of each blend.

Root Chakra: Red: Grounding, Protecting, – contains hematite, obsidian, patchouli, rosemary, pine
Sacral Spleen Chakra: Orange: Joy, Sex, Empowerment – contains carnelian, moonstone, plumeria, sandalwood, sweet orange
Solar Plexus Chakra: Yellow: Self Control, Will Power – contains tiger’s eye, citrine, bitter lemon, cardamom, saffron
Heart Chakra: Green: Love, Self-Respect – contains rose quartz, rhodochrosite, gardenia, rose, geranium
Throat Chakra: Blue: Communication, Creativity – contains angelite, aquamarine, clove, nutmeg, cedarwood
Third Eye Chakra: Indigo: Intuitive, Self-Reflection – contains amethyst, iolite, lavender, jasmine, myrrh
Crown Chakra: Violet: Transformation, Transcendence – contains clear quartz, azeztulite, frankincense, myrrh, lotus

Each 4 oz bottle is blessed to amplify its full healing potential. They can easily be used as part of a healing system with The 7 Day Chakra Healing Program.

The Chakra Myst System is buy 7 + the Ebook is FREE


15% of our net profits go to the Helping Children Succeed Foundation

Feature 2

Handmade by Artisans