My Cart

CALL US TODAY 917-575-0467

Peaceful Mind

Chakra Incense Collection


This rainbow set of fragrant incense sticks represents each of the 7 Chakra of our energetic body. The box includes 7 sets of incense sticks representing each one of the 7 Chakra. Captured in swirling scents and rainbow colors, each individual pack contains 5 incense sticks for:

  • Muladhara ROOT Chakra – earth
  • Swadisthana SACRAL SPLEEN Chakra – water
  • Manipura SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra – fire
  • Anahata HEART Chakra – air
  • Visuddha THROAT Chakra – sound
  • Ajna THIRD EYE Chakra – light
  • Sahasrara CROWN Chakra – thought

Hand blended and rolled in India according to ancient Ayurvedic tradition. All pure, natural ingredients including herbs, woods, gums and essential oils. Each set includes all 7 Chakra in beautifully wrapped packaging with coordinating image and colors representing these sacred energy centers. A total of 35 incense sticks.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.